Customer Reviews

Phyllis Reynolds
Phyllis Reynolds
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Superior Bath did an excellent job making my bathtub into a walk-in shower. Keegan was the installer. He was professional, hard worker, customer focused and paid attention to details. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of my shower.
Aysha Mozaffar
Aysha Mozaffar
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
We had a full guest bathroom and a partial master bathroom remodel done. The staff at Superior Bath was superb. They addressed all of our concerns and were super nice. The project ended up taking quite a bit longer than expected but was all worth it. The end results are beautiful and functional. Beth, Brian N, Dave D, and Steve were all a pleasure to work with.
Joe Large
Joe Large
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
In home bath remodeling done by their own people the best way to do highly detailed remodeling work in the home
Michael Payne
Michael Payne
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
We had a lot of questions and a few last minute changes and the Superior team were very responsive to our questions and changes. They took really good care of us.
Hand Fasting
Hand Fasting
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
We used them to redo our master bathroom and really enjoyed the experience. We worked with David D. and he was great through the whole process - very open and transparent. I highly recommend them.
Symone Pluta
Symone Pluta
5 out of 5 stars
12 months ago
Superior Bath recently replaced our old tub with a walk-in-shower. It turned out fantastic, and it's super to use and it's beautiful. The workers very clean, efficient, punctual, and courteous. We just have one small issue with water running out, and they are installing splash guards for us. We didn't realize you will need those if you are using a curtain instead of a door. The follow up is excellent and they want to make sure you are a very satisfied customer. Beth, the office manager is a gem!
Christy Boruvka
Christy Boruvka
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
We would like to let everyone know that Superior did an amazing job on our new shower. We are in love with our new shower. We highly recommend Superior.
John Carver
John Carver
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
I contracted with Superior to install a new walk in shower as well as a new vanity with sinks and faucets. The work was recently completed and we are very happy with the results. Everything Superior discussed was completed and done very well. The installers were incredible, they kept us involved during the install and asked our opinion on various aspects along the way. Doing this made the entire project very personalized. I would recommend Superior to anyone.
Marsha White
Marsha White
5 out of 5 stars
2 years ago
Superior Bath installed a new shower for us about a month ago. We are very pleased with the final result. The walls & base look great & are easy to clean. The shower doors are good quality & slide easily. Everyone at the company has been very courteous & professional. Would recommend Superior bath for a quality bathroom remodel!
Write a review
EasyCare Bath & Showers Brochure

Request Your
Free Guide

Request your FREE copy of the EasyCare Bath & Showers brochure.

Download Now
Meet with a Designer

Meet with a Designer

Request a FREE In-Home Estimate

Contact Us Now

Superior Bath System Bath Builder

See Our Brochure

Request a FREE copy of the Superior Bath System Bath & Showers brochure

Download Now