Reviews

Superior Bath System Reviews

Sale Ending Soon 12-01-2020

$1,100 OFF Bath & Showers*

Greater Indy's #1 Bathroom Remodeler

5/5
Home » Reviews

Superior Bath System Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)

Fabulous shower doors

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

My shower doors are wonderful and easy to clean and the technicians were great to work with!!! 🙂

Tara H.

Easy installation

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

The system was easily installed and price was as promised. So glad I made this choice.

Mike W.

Great bathtub installation

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Loved the look of the finished product. Highly recommend!

Betty W.

5-star bath remodeling

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

This company is a diamond in the rough of bath remodeling companies. Great job on all counts from personnel to product.

Chelsea C.

Great installation

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Really happy with our bath installation. Highly recommend this company!!

Caiden W.

Great job and very responsive

4.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Other than a little issue with a valve that was fixed, they did a great job. The shower looks great!

Glenn H.

5-stars

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Great installation team!

Santosh M.

Outstanding Bath Remodel

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

The installers were on time and communicated to my wife and I everything they planned on doing in regards to the installation. After they finished they cleaned up everything very nicely. We would recommend superior bath to anyone looking for a bath remodel.

Gary S.

More beautiful then I expected

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

I was totally thrilled when I saw my new bathroom completed. It was more beautiful then I expected.

Beth W.

Excellent customer service

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Their company is awesome! Bath remodeling is timely and efficient. Excellent customer service.

Keith C.

Fantastic acrylic shower

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

We thought about tile but chose acrylic due to its zero maintenance and life time warranty. Love this company!

Cindy P.

Great shower installation

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Excellent staff, all around. Great job installing my shower. Highly recommend Super Bath!!

Melody D.

Great work on our remodeling, done in one day

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Superior bath System came in and remodeled my bathroom from top to bottom. The team that came to do the work where nice and courteous and did a fantastic job all in one day.

Rod W.

Bathroom renovation

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

My husband and I recently contracted with Superior on a bathroom remodel. Our old bathroom was very outdated and was in need of an update. We had everything in our bathroom replaced and we couldn’t be happier, from start to finish everything went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Superior.

Dave M.

Excellent bathroom remodeling!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

My experience with Superior Bath was excellent. From the employees to the installers to the owner. All were professional, courteous. A great job done on time and at the exact price I was quoted.

Terry M.

I would recommend them to anyone!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

I would recommend them to anyone! The gent who installed my bath system is a veteran and fellow soldier at arms named Brian. He was very professional and I am extremely happy with his work. I will recommend and absolutely use him, again.

John S.

Walk-in shower

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Superior Bath recently installed a new walk in shower at my home. I couldn’t be happier with the work that they did, they delivered on every promise made. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a fair price and amazing quality.

Katelyn B.

Way above and beyond

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Superior Bath did an amazing job installing my new shower. My shower turned out above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend Superior to my family and friends.

Zoey T.

New shower turned out great

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

We would like to let everyone know that Superior did an amazing job on our new shower. We are in love with our new shower. We highly recommend Superior.

Christy B.

We’re so happy with our new bathroom!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

We’re so happy with our new bathroom! All the Superior Bath System people were courteous, friendly, and responsive. Our installer, Brian, was especially congenial and helpful! The salesman had several product samples with him on the initial visit, which we found helpful. We have no complaints and we recommend this company.

Hollie M.

Very respectful

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

After several estimates, I chose Superior Bath because of the product itself. I am a widowed senior citizen and was treated with great respect. The shower is beautiful and the ease of care is amazing. I have arthritis and the bench seat and handle makes me feel much safer living alone.

Karen R.

Fair pricing, great shower!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Superior Bath upgraded my shower. Quote was reasonable and fair. Work was done on time and to specifications. They made suggestions that we didn’t even think of. Employees were always polite and professional and cleaned up after themselves.

Brian F.

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

It was an excellent service. They cleaned up after themselves.

Betty L.

Fantastic shower install

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Superior Bath installed a new shower for us about a month ago. We are very pleased with the final result. The walls & base look great & are easy to clean. The shower doors are good quality & slide easily. Everyone at the company has been very courteous & professional. Would recommend Superior bath for a quality bathroom remodel!

Marsha W.

A beautiful upgrade!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

The process went well. The workers explained the amount of work required to get the walls in our older home shimmed to accommodate the required flat surface for the shower surround. Once the process was completed the rest of the work seemed to speed up. They asked specifically where grab bars needed to be placed. The workers seemed to care a great deal about the outcome of their work and of the comfort for the homeowners during the process. The result is a beautiful upgrade to our existing bathroom. This was the only company of the 3 we talked to who were willing to work on replacing our flooring and toilet installations. Installation process was completed in 4 days.

Lilly B.

Installers were incredible

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

I contracted with Superior to install a new walk in shower as well as a new vanity with sinks and faucets. The work was recently completed and we are very happy with the results. Everything Superior discussed was completed and done very well. The installers were incredible, they kept us involved during the install and asked our opinion on various aspects along the way. Doing this made the entire project very personalized. I would recommend Superior to anyone.

John C.

Took really good care of us

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

We had a lot of questions and a few last minute changes and the Superior team were very responsive to our questions and changes. They took really good care of us.

Mike P.

Master bathroom turned out great

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

We used them to redo our master bathroom and really enjoyed the experience. We worked with David D. and he was great through the whole process – very open and transparent. I highly recommend them.

Hand F.

The end results are beautiful and functional

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

We had a full guest bathroom and a partial master bathroom remodel done. The staff at Superior Bath was superb.

Aysha M.

Would hire them again in a heartbeat!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Finding a contractor who shows up on time, completes all the work within the dates previously agreed upon, and leaves zero mess behind, only a beautifully finished product, is like winning a lottery, and we hit a jackpot with Superior Bath! I don’t know what to praise more, the quality of their work or their work ethics. Both were, well, superior. I only wish we had more bathrooms left to remodel. Would hire them again in a heartbeat, and heartily recommend to anyone else.

Kenneth O.

I am very happy with my new shower!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

It went very well, our service man Justin was very good at what he does he was just a great guy. I’m very happy with my new shower.

Mark R.

Very pleased with the whole process!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

The remodel went very well! We were very pleased with the whole process, from the design and pricing by the salesman to the completion of the project. They even finished a few days ahead of schedule. They let us know if they would be delayed arriving the following day, kept the dust, etc. to a minimum, each day they cleaned up before leaving, and they seemed to work well together. Would definitely use this vendor again.

John H.

Great old house project!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Being an old house the project took a while. The techs were very professional, cleaned up everyday. Any problems were quickly addressed by Beth or Terry.

David C.

They did a wonderful job!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

We were pleased. They did a wonderful job! They informed us and they talked to us a lot. They explained what they were doing. We were just very well pleased. They were very good. I would recommend them.

Thomas R.

We were happy with everything

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

It was very good. They were all very professional. They were pretty much here when they said they would be here. They were done when they said they would be done. They took care all the problems. We were happy with everything.

Robert C.

Very Satisfied

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

They were great and I have no complaints. They did a good job and they cleaned up their mess! They were somebody that I just called and did my bathtub and bathroom. and I’m very satisfied at all. they were friendly, nice and they explained everything about their work.

Michael B.

Very pleased!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Very pleased with Superior! Gave them a tough job: Pull a crappy walk-in Tub Thing, install a Real tub/shower, zap out five layers of cheap linoleum flooring, put in a new vanity/sink, and replace the window that Tub Thing covered/destroyed when it was installed ages ago. Degree of Difficulty – 1955 not remotely current code dwelling. Not surprisingly, the house hit the Superior Team with several curve balls during the project. They didn’t blink (Jason may have sighed once or twice!), they pulled off the work with minimal disruption despite this being the only bath in the home, and the result is like night and day. Highly recommended.

William L.

Extremely well!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

the team was very thorough, knowledgeable, punctual, professional. They took excellent precautions to keep the house clean and accommodate our needs. We are extremely pleased with the work and enthusiastically recommend this company to others

James R.

5-star service, great shower installation

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Superior Bath just replaced our old tub with a walk-in-shower. It turned out amazing, and it’s super to use and it’s beautiful. The workers very tidy, efficient, punctual, and courteous. We just have one small issue with water running out, and they are installing splash guards for us to fix it. We didn’t realize you will need those if you are using a curtain instead of a door. The follow up is excellent and they want to make sure you are a very satisfied customer. Beth the office manager is a gem!

Symone P.

Excellent job on my bathtub

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Superior Bath did an excellent job making my bathtub into a shower. Keegan was the installer. He was professional, hard worker, customer focused and paid attention to details. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of my shower.

Phyllis R.

Love our shower!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

We had Superior Bath change out our original tub and shower combo to a walk in shower! We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE our shower and are super happy with our services with Rob and Ian! Both were knowledgeable and were able to answer our many questions and helped us to select just what we wanted! Love the Moen oil-rubbed bronze fixtures and most of all, our barn glass doors! Beautiful!! Easy to clean, too, always a plus!!

Penny M.

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services
Serving Greater Indianapolis

We Come Highly Recommended

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 12-01-2020

$1,100 OFF

On Your Complete Bath Remodel

NO Money Down Interest Payments for 18 months

GET FREE QUOTE

GET A FREE QUOTE