Reviews

Superior Bath System Reviews

Sale Ending Soon 07-01-2024

$1000 OFF
2.99% financing
with payment as low as $149 per month*

FIRST 50 CUSTOMERS GET A VACATION VOUCHER

One Day Install*

**Cannot be combined with other offers. Most jobs are installed in one day. Financing is provided by third-party lenders under terms arranged between customer and lender, subject to credit requirements. Not all buyers may qualify. Restrictions apply.

Greater Indy's #1 Bathroom Remodeler

5/5
Home » Reviews

Superior Bath System Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 179 reviews)

Great, excellent, Shower Company

March 1, 2024

What a wonderful Company. The man that came to bring the total information about the shower, gave an excellent informative of what they can do. Mark Muller, is a great presenter of the Company he is representing ! Austin who work on putting my shower in. He did in excellent job. This shower looks like the ones that are in the movies. Just like the ones in the pictures he had brought with him.I have never been so happy and thrilled. I would be thrilled to give everyone the information on how to get in contact with Superior bath system.

Dave H.

Awesome all around service

January 29, 2024

Austin arrived on time and was professional and dedicated in the work that he was doing. We had a walk in shower and a high rise toliet installed along with floor replacemnt. The quality on the product used and the work was exceptional. The response to the need and the completion was quick and very much appreciated. Highly recommend Superior Bath Systems and will use them again.

Robin

Good Old-Fashioned Business Done Right!

January 29, 2024

I found Superior through the VA. David Lewis came out several times and made sure of exactly what we wanted. Since we were a bit over our allowance, he even helped us find financing. It took a while to get the job done as they were out of a few items, but when they came in it was an immediate call and start. They ran into a few problems and fixed them. One thing that could have been major they took care of like a champ! Keagan Stiner is The Man! He did an outstanding job and explained everything to us. I will tell anybody looking for a new bathroom to call Superior first. They KNOW their business and are great to work with. Keagan just left after finishing, and he left us a beautiful job! Call Superior Bath System!

Steven R.

Lee Is The Best!

January 29, 2024

Lee was very meticulous on how he took care of our bathrooms. Ian was also supportive of our needs. We have a few more items on the punchlist to complete. So far, Superior Bath Systems has been great! Thanks, Jack Huddleston

Jack H.

Delightful to Work with!

November 29, 2023

This company has been super helpful since the first contact. They made sure we had several phone numbers to call if there were any problems. They also called to see if everything was good. We had a few questions regarding valve operation. They were kind enough to stop by our house for a needed tutorial. They were very good and made sure we had all the phone numbers we might need. Everyone we dealt with (salesman, installer, and office personnel) has been extremely helpful and very pleasant. I would definitely recommend Superior Bath for shower remodeling.

Phylis

Awesome service

November 26, 2023

Nothing bit excellent we love all of it

Dave D.

We love our new walk in shower!

November 25, 2023

These guys must be tops in their field! They worked with me every step of the way. And the finished product? Fantastic!

Thanks to Joe, Austin, Carrie and all!

ray M.

To begin with I had more than just a shower conversion

November 23, 2023

I had a vanity installed, flooring put in and a wall built all by Superior Bath System. The honesty and caring of the Superior folks was beyond reproach. They showed caring and concern, especially went beyond the estimated timeframe. Once it got started no stone was left unturned in the quality that I received. In my opinion, at least give them a chance you won’t be sorry, it’s well worth it.

John K.

I would definitely recommend Superior Bath for shower remodeling

November 23, 2023

This company has been super helpful since the first contact. They told us it might take 16 weeks for the supplies to arrive for installation. Hallelujah! They called in 4 weeks and asked to start the next week. Lee arrived on Monday for demolition of our old shower. That took 1 1/2 days. The installation took another 1 1/2 days. Lee was super neat in covering our belongings and then cleaning up at the end. He made sure we had several phone numbers to call if there were any problems. Carrie then called to see if everything was good. We had a few questions regarding valve operation. She was kind enough to stop by our house for a needed tutorial. She was very good and made sure we had all the phone numbers we might need. Everyone we dealt with (salesman, installer, and office personnel) has been extremely helpful and very pleasant.

phylis G.

Good!

November 22, 2023

Good reps and quality workman ship

William W.

We love the bathroom thank you

November 18, 2023

I can’t speak on how good the price is because I’ve never redone a bathroom but they are the nicest most helpful people you will ever meet. The guy that they sent out to do the job (Lee) was amazing. Very professional, hard working, nice and helpful. He even told my grandmother that if she had any issues she could call him. People nowadays don’t do that kind of thing. I just wanted to say thank you to Carrie for her help and especially Lee for all of his hard work.

Leandra B.

I highly recommend this company

November 16, 2023

The salesman wasn’t pushy and listened to me. He was very polite and courteous. Also the young man who installed it was polite, well-mannered and he cleaned up everything, didn’t leave a mess and was done in 2 days as promised. Kept me well informed of what was going on.

Marie P.

Excellent experience all around

November 11, 2023

Fernando completed a bathtub and a shower install in under a week and they look and feel absolutely fantastic. He was courteous and professional the whole time. We work from home and had very minimal disruptions with our work due to construction noise. Carrie was excellent at helping us work through the process. Thank you!

Joe P.

Great

November 11, 2023

From sales to install, I couldn’t have asked for better.

Lee F.

Super pleased!

November 3, 2023

17 yr old shower in master bath in 3 story townhouse leaked, leading to hole in ceiling. Superior was one of companies got estimate from to fix & went with them because liked their easy to deal with style & respect that I work from home & would have to work around busy schedule. Kept same tile floor, soaking tub & lighting but remodeled rest. David came out with giant book of sample products & helped me pick out what would work- he was super helpful, knowledgeable & easy to work with. Superior did all the ordering of equipment so I didn’t have to do anything & Fernando did the work removing old shower & replacing with new to include grab bars & bench. He’s excellent- close attention to detail, answers all the questions. When other equipment was in Fernando & his partner installed new cabinets, counter with built-in in sinks, faucets, mirror, toilet, grab bars. Bathroom looks great & so happy I went with Superior. Carrie was excellent on phone & when 2 faucets weren’t working right after construction they quickly came to house to turn that water spigot back on.

Holly Z.

I couldn’t be happier with the way Superior Bath handled my issue

October 18, 2023

They were very nice and did a great job. I would recommend them to anyone who is needing any kind of bathroom work done. I couldn’t be happier.

kent G.

I chose Superior Bath Systems to convert my tub/shower to a shower with safety features (seat and grab bars)

October 18, 2023

My sales rep Kody showed me different options and gave me good advice, and my installer Lee transformed the old tub/shower into a beautiful new shower within a day. Lee was polite and professional and left my home spotless. I discovered a couple of minor issues that needed fixing, and Superior Bath sent someone to make the fixes within a few weeks. Everyone treated me well throughout the process.

Suzanne L.

The installer arrived on time

October 18, 2023

The installer arrived on time, had great bedside manners, left the work area clean, and even stayed late to ensure everything was in proper working order.

jasmine C.

I really appreciate Keagan

October 18, 2023

I really appreciate Keagan, he didn’t let my questions slow him down. I’m nosey, I’m interested in what they’re doing. How you learn.

Denese T.

Beautiful shower, great service

October 6, 2023

I chose Superior Bath Systems to convert my tub/shower to a shower with safety features (seat and grab bars). My sales rep Kody showed me different options and gave me good advice, and my installer Lee transformed the old tub/shower into a beautiful new shower within a day. Lee was polite and professional and left my home spotless. I discovered a couple of minor issues that needed fixing, and Superior Bath sent someone to make the fixes within a few weeks. Everyone treated me well throughout the process.

Suzanne L.

Awesome

September 26, 2023

The sales rep who came to my home was David he was ever so nice helped me select my shower and I was very pleased. Fernando is the young man who took my tub out and replaced it with a beautiful step in shower. It looks beautiful I love it.

He was very friendly, a steady worker, a good worker, explained things to me I needed to know. If there were more than five stars, he would’ve earned them all.

Judith N.

Had a walk-in shower installed to replace a tub/shower combo

September 22, 2023

Excellent quality of work! Professionalism and attention to detail were on display throughout the project. Very happy with the results. They came back out two years later to recall the shower at no charge!

Timothy R.

Couldn’t have had a better experience with Superior Bath System

September 22, 2023

I love my shower, it looks and functions great. They were extremely easy to work with despite me having limited availability to schedule the installation. Everything was done in a day and went well, would definitely recommend Superior Bath System for a shower remodel.

Kevin P.

Outstanding service

August 29, 2023

My husband and I were scrolling through Facebook when we stumbled upon Superior Bath’s ad. There was just something about their vibe that caught our attention, so we decided to call them. We’d been trying to find a solution for our home, and while many other companies turned us down, Superior Bath welcomed the project without hesitation. Plus, their pricing was the best among all our quotes, making choosing Superior Bath a no-brainer! Our sales rep, David, was absolutely wonderful! He made sure to cover all the important details and took the time to understand our needs, and the quality of the products he showed us was nothing short of amazing. With his guidance, we came up with a custom design that perfectly fits us. And then we were told about the Vacation Voucher, and we couldn’t believe our luck! This is an exciting offer, and we are more than happy to take advantage of it! The Vacation Voucher is truly a special way for Superior Bath to show their appreciation to their customers, and it’s a shining example of how much they value our business. We’re beyond excited to see our project come to life and to have a beautiful new space in our home. Thank you, Superior Bath, for your outstanding service and for making us feel like valued customers every step of the way!

Kelli W.

Loved it!

August 29, 2023

I’m very happy with my new shower. It’s looks great and loved having it done in 2 days!

Becky

I highly recommend Superior Bath.

August 18, 2023

Very professional and patient. I just love my shower! It’s exactly what I wanted! They go above and beyond!!

Mrs W.

Great job!!

August 17, 2023

The team was so helpful in assisting me remodel my bathrooms from picking out materials all the way through the remodel process.

Jeanine S.

James was my consultant and he was exceptional.

August 16, 2023

Friendly, explanatory, knowledgeable all describe my experience with James. He listened to my wants & concerns and he made my dream come true. The following week Lee arrived to install my new walk-in shower. He was outstanding. My master bath is updated & gorgeous with my brand new shower! Kudos to Superior Bath and their employees from the front desk staff to their installers! #Outstanding

Jackie C.

I highly recommend Superior Bath System.

August 11, 2023

My tub to shower conversion project turned out wonderful. Overall it was a top notch experience. The sales representative was very informative and came well equipped with samples and examples. The presentation was thorough and easy to follow.

Their installation was done in a day and let’s just say that it was top notch. I could tell that they did not cut any corners. They even took the time to explain to me some of the extra measures that were taken to ensure that the job was done right. I was impressed. It’s company that is focused on taking care of people. It was refreshing to say the least. Use this company!

matt C.

Thank you to the Superior Bath for all your help.

August 10, 2023

This was the best experience I’ve had, I would recommend Superior Bath for anyone that needs a new bathroom.

They worked with me on what was needed for my husband, that has stage 4 lung cancer, Mets to the brain and a fractured hip.

Going from a shower that was 18 inches high on the outside of it to a walk in shower is the way to go.

They are very professional, dependable and highly qualified for this installation.

Louise Zeigler

Louise Z.

Superior Bath is an outstanding company, and I’m happy to share our experience with them!

August 10, 2023

I stumbled upon them while browsing online, and I was blown away by the heaps of positive reviews they had. My husband’s been struggling with getting in and out of our tub, and with his upcoming knee surgery, we knew we needed a more accessible solution.

The team over at Superior Bath has been nothing short of fantastic! Every person we’ve interacted with, from the office staff to the sales rep, has been so friendly, helpful, and full of information. After careful consideration, we decided to go ahead with a tub-to-shower conversion with a nifty low-step option.

One thing that caught our eye was their use of those big one-piece panels without any grout lines. This makes our new shower easy to use and a breeze to clean – and who doesn’t love that? As a sweet bonus, they even included a Vacation Voucher in the deal. What an amazing offer! We couldn’t be happier to be the recipient of it.

Now, not only do we have a stunning walk-in shower to enjoy, but we’re also eagerly anticipating an exciting Vacation. It’s hard to put into words just how thrilled we are!

We’re genuinely grateful for the exceptional service from Superior Bath, and you can bet we’ll be singing their praises to everyone we know!

Debbie N.

Great company..very professional..

August 9, 2023

Jerry Pence, the installer did an extraordinary job installing the shower. Kept us informed throughout the entire process. Just a great person..

Skiddley F.

This is a family owned business that isn’t happy unless you are happy.

August 8, 2023

They operate in a process to get the job done right the first time. You don’t have to worry about materials or anything and the estimate is FREE!!!

Carmen G.

From bath to a walk in shower!

August 3, 2023

Superior Bath Systems worked with me, to get what I needed and helped me get the financial aid I needed.

I felt like I was the family.

I checked with other companies that was charging 3x the price.

Louise Z.

From the very beginning, Superior Bath proved that their services are truly superior!

July 31, 2023

After filling out an ad form on Facebook, they wasted no time and quickly called to set up an appointment. The consultation was absolutely wonderful! My husband is currently battling stage 4 cancer, and getting in and out of the tub has been challenging. So, we decided to convert to a low-step walk-in shower for his safety and comfort. The sales representative assured us that they would take care of everything, and to our surprise, the owner even got involved to ensure our satisfaction! It’s heartwarming to see that they genuinely care about their customers and go the extra mile to make them happy. They even included an amazing Vacation Voucher, as if their exceptional service wasn’t enough! We never expected such a wonderful gift, which shows how much they value their customers and treat them like family. My husband and I are incredibly grateful for Superior Bath’s outstanding services! We have had a rewarding experience throughout the process, and their outstanding customer service and compassionate approach truly set them apart. Thank you, Superior Bath, for making this journey so easy and enjoyable for us; we will recommend you to anyone needing bathroom solutions!

Louise Z.

We are very pleased with Superior Bath Systems

July 25, 2023

The installation was good. They did exactly what we wanted and answered all questions in a timely manner. I would definitely hire them again if needed.

Jenny

We are very pleased with our new shower

July 21, 2023

Everything was done on time and to our satisfaction. The installer was prompt, courteous and efficient. I will refer this company with others.

D T.

Thank you!

July 18, 2023

David, the salesman, spent the time explaining to me what product Superior was going to use and what the installation would entail. I had interviewed three other companies, and then chose Superior Bath System because of the quality of product and work as well as cost.Keagan, the installer, spent the two days working on my shower/bath system with expertise and purpose. I appreciated him checking in with me to explain this process. Keagan conducted himself professionally. I appreciated that Keagan cleaned up after he finished each day.I want thank Superior Bath System for the look of my bathroom and the quality of the bathing experience.

Jim P.

Outstanding company and workmanship

July 17, 2023

This is our second shower done by Superior Bath. Our installer Fernando did a fantastic job installing our handicap walk in shower. Very professional and friendly. Kept us informed thru out the entire process. When he finished, you could not tell he was there, everything was cleaned up! All Superior employees are awesome. From start to finish it was a great experience.

Daniel S.

Keegan installed our shower and completed the job in 2 days!

July 16, 2023

He was on time and did a great job. We are very happy with his and with the service provided by Superior Bath.

Jay O.

We are thrilled with our new shower

July 15, 2023

Everything was done on time and to our satisfaction. The installer was prompt, courteous and efficient. Couldn’t be happier.

Sharon M.

Replaced tub to shower.

June 29, 2023

The guy was very professional and quick. Finished in one day. My sister recommended and highly recommend also.

Sandy S.

Lee installed and is a stellar rep for your company

June 29, 2023

A good thought would be that all Superior employees are as proficient and amicable as James and Lee. Crème de la crème the walk in shower.

William B.

Thumbs up to Superior Bath.

June 29, 2023

Very happy with their team and the finished shower. Shawn did a fantastic install. Shawn made sure to protect our property, cleaned up in bathroom and our garage workspace both days as well as keeping us informed on progress.

BlueCrew

I was extremely happy with my installation

June 29, 2023

KEAGAN made sure we always knew what was happening and what he was doing. I was very happy and surprised with the cleanliness of the bathroom when he was finished. Great job!!!

Richard B.

Superior Bath stood out completely among all the companies we spoke to when we were browsing Angie’s list for the best company to handle our shower remodel.

June 26, 2023

Our old whirlpool tub had a crack, and it was definitely time for an upgrade. Superior Bath not only had an impressive presentation but also boasted high-quality products. They had just what we wanted, and it turned out to be a breeze for them to fulfill our request. The sales rep was excellent and diligently worked to find the right solutions for our bathroom. The whole presentation process was seamless, and we were amazed at their efficiency. But that’s not all! They totally went above and beyond by presenting us with an amazing Vacation Voucher. My wife and I love the Midwest and are excited to use this Voucher for a trip with my brother and sister. It’s great to know that some of the 3-bedroom condos can sleep 6 to 8 people, so we’ll have plenty of space to relax and enjoy ourselves. We are thoroughly impressed by Superior Bath’s top-notch products and amazing service. We won’t hesitate to recommend them every chance we get. A big thank you to Superior Bath for making this experience so memorable!

Charles C.

Competitive Price and Quick Installation

June 21, 2023

I’ve been wanting to get some work on my home done for a while now and have been meeting with some companies already, so when I saw Superior Bath pop on my Facebook feed, I thought it wouldn’t hurt to check them out as well. What I really liked about them was that out of everyone we met with, they could get it done the fastest and offered a very competitive price. My salesperson, Mark, was great and did a perfect job at answering all of our questions, reviewing the information we needed, and ensuring we understood everything. Everything was already sounding pretty good, but then he even offered me a Vacation Voucher on top of all of that! I did not expect it at all, but it was definitely a welcome addition to my purchase. With Superior Bath’s efficient service, competitive pricing, customer service experience, and added vacation, choosing them for my home renovation was easy and exciting! Thank you, Superior Bath.

Becky T.

Superior Staff!

June 21, 2023

A good thought would be that all Superior employees are as proficient and amicable as James and Lee. Crème de la crème the walk in shower. Lee installed and is a stellar rep for your company.

William B.

I was extremely happy with my installation!

June 20, 2023

KEAGAN made sure we always knew what was happening and what he was doing. I was very happy and surprised with the cleanliness of the bathroom when he was finished. Great job!!!

Richard B.

Friendly Staff!

June 20, 2023

I first heard about Superior Bath when I was scrolling through my social media, and one of their advertisements popped up in my recommendations. I was already thinking about getting some work done, and after looking them up and seeing how great their reviews were, I decided I’d give them a call and see what they could offer me. David was sent to my home shortly afterward, and he offered me a very refreshing experience compared to what I had been getting from others. He was friendly, asked us a lot of great questions, wasn’t pushy, and explained everything that we needed to know for the process. David gave us the space we needed to discuss our options and think about the next steps we would take without bothering us, which we really appreciated. I also really liked how they’re a local provider, unlike some other companies in my area. Then after everything else, he also offered me a Vacation Voucher! It was a fantastic add-on that I’m very excited to use! Ultimately, my decision to choose Superior Bath was truly validated by the bonus vacation and exceptional service provided by David, who made the entire experience both enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you, Superior Bath!

Stuart D.

Vacation Voucher!

May 25, 2023

This was my first time working with Superior Bath, but I found them after seeing them all over social media. When the time came for my shower replacement, I remembered the work I saw and contacted their people to set up an appointment. David, the salesperson I ended up meeting with, was a great guy! It was actually him who ended up selling me on their company. He was sure to give me a lot of good information about the product and pricing, which helped me make a decision even easier. He even told me about a nice addition that I would receive with the purchase if I did go with Superior Bath, a Vacation Voucher! This was amazing, and it was nice to get a little something extra out of such a big purchase. After such a great experience with Mike and receiving the Vacation Voucher, I am thrilled with my experience with Superior Bath. Now, I can only hope the installers are just as good as Mike so I can enjoy my shower and vacation!

Mike L.

Amazing!

May 23, 2023

I first found Superior Bath online and did a bit of research on them. After looking through their information, I gave them a call and set up an appointment which introduced me to James, my sales representative. James did a great job at demonstrating his professionalism and product knowledge during the presentation.

He went through all of our questions, answered them in detail, and helped guide us down the right path that would best suit our needs. The bonus Vacation Voucher they threw in with our purchase was a complete surprise! Receiving a vacation on top of getting our project completed was definitely an appealing addition that we will surely be using to enjoy a wonderful condo stay sometime once the work is completed.

Working with Superior Bath has been amazing, and if the installers do as great of a job as James has, we’ll be happy customers for sure!

Vicki P.

hank you for such excellent service.

May 21, 2023

Shawn did an amazing job in our bathroom remodel. I love everything about this! He was on time and efficient. We had one little issue but Shawn took care of it quickly. I’ve already recommended friends about your company. T

Annie K.

I absolutely love my new shower!!!!

May 21, 2023

Fernando did an excited job and was super helpful… Kody and the team did a great job from start to finish!!!

DeAndra M.

Great job!!

May 20, 2023

They had the best customer service and the work they did was amazing.

Kevin H.

We highly recommend Shawn and Superior Bath.

May 19, 2023

Shawn replaced our shower in the basement. We are very happy with his workmanship, he payed close attention to every detail and cleaned up everything when it was done.

Pat M.

Very pleased!

May 18, 2023

Beautiful new bathtub and surround. Keagan did excellent quality work! Done in two days!

Liz S.

I highly recommend Superior Bath.

May 13, 2023

Superior Bath did an excellent job installing a handicapped shower for my husband, who has Parkinson’s Disease. Much to my surprise, I ended up being thankful for our beautiful shower. I fell and broke 3 bones in my left foot and broke my right tibia. Weight bearing only in a boot on the left foot has been a pain. This awesome shower has everything I need during this difficult time. I love the look of the acrylic shower. This company has gone above and beyond for us. They worked with us to make sure the shower seat and all the grab bars were placed specifically where we needed them.

Beverly P.

I highly recommend this company, you will love their product and the crew as much as I did 💚

May 13, 2023

This company stands out from others, they sub contract nothing and employ all their own specialists. I was very picky as to whom would be installing my walk in shower and they hit every check mark.Thank you David, Keagen, Austin and Karri you were amazing to work with and you are so dog friendly. We love the new walk in shower, just amazing 😍 installed in two days, cleaned everything before leaving each day and made sure I was very satisfied.

Thank you so very much

Sally H.

Our ugly old tub was replaced with a new solid white walk in shower.

May 12, 2023

Our installer, Jerry was awesome…..on time, very friendly, had attention to detail, everything was finished beautifully, made safe for my handicapped husband and finished in a timely manner.

Thank you!

Vicky M.

very happy

May 11, 2023

Great new walk in shower installed quickly and beautifully.

Denny Z.

Thank you, Superior Bath, I can’t wait to see my new shower and receive my vacation!

May 10, 2023

I reached out to Superior Bath a few months ago as I was looking to get a quote on replacing my shower. The shower in my home is ancient and outdated, and when it started leaking, I knew it was time to have it replaced. When Superior Bath came out, they helped me to get an estimate on a new shower. I was really on the fence about whether or not I should use them or keep shopping around, but that’s when the salesman mentioned that I would be receiving a vacation with my purchase. The vacation ultimately sold me on using their company! I’ve wanted to go to New Zealand, and when I heard the Women’s Cup would be out there this summer, I knew I needed to go. I ended up finalizing everything with Superior Bath that day, and I am confident they will do a great job on my shower.

Rachel B.

I had the joy of working with Superior Bath System, and I must say, their outstanding reputation is well-deserved!

May 9, 2023

After reading numerous glowing reviews on Google, I felt good about choosing them to convert my outdated old tub into a beautiful new walk-in shower. Superior Bath’s responsiveness and efficiency were impressive from the get-go. When I reached out to them, they quickly answered my call and set up an appointment that worked with my busy schedule. Their sales rep, David, was a great help in guiding me through the process and helping me find the perfect options for my bathroom. The quality and style of Superior Bath’s products are truly exceptional, and their showers not only look gorgeous but also offer an ease of use that I greatly appreciate. It’s clear that Superior Bath System takes great pride in their work and strives to exceed customer expectations because they even presented me with a Vacation Voucher! I’m so excited to find new adventures and explore beautiful locations, all thanks to the thoughtfulness of Superior Bath. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting to upgrade their bathroom with confidence, ease, budget-friendly, and get a vacation!

Laura C.

I recently had my first experience working with Superior Bath, and I have had an amazing time!

May 5, 2023

After finding them online while looking for a company that could do a walk-in shower installation, I decided to go with them because of their competitive pricing and the professionalism of the salesperson, James. From start to finish, James was a pleasure to work with, and he was not pushy and took the time to walk me through all of the products, presenting everything clearly and understandably. James also worked with me to find the best pricing option for my needs. I was excited to find out that I could also take advantage of the Vacation Voucher that he offered for going with their company! It was a great perk, and I’ve had no complaints with the Superior Bath team. I’m really looking forward to getting the work completed!

Mike W.

Keegan Stiner

May 4, 2023

Wonderful young man! Efficient, professional, polite, and on time!

Cleaned up better than he found things both days. Couldn’t even tell he was here except for our wonderful new tub/shower!

5 Stars for Keegan!

Randy C.

Efficient, polite, professional, and a great craftsman.

May 4, 2023

My wife and I were so excited about the work that Keegan did we immediately did a Google review! The work was exactly what we anticipated and Keegan is a great representative for Superior! My wife was most impressed with how he cleaned up at the end with of both days, it was hard to tell that he had been here.

Randy C.

For peace of mind, we decided to convert it into a walk-in shower

April 17, 2023

We are older and don’t use our tub anymore because we worry about falling. For peace of mind, we decided to convert it into a walk-in shower. We investigated a few different companies, including Superior Bath. Their sales presentation was great, and their representative did a wonderful job! We talked to 1 other, but after Superior Bath, we opted not to talk to anyone else because their products were excellent, and the price was fantastic. We never expected to receive a Vacation Voucher for our purchase. It was very different, and even though we won’t use the cruise or condo Voucher, this will be a great gift for someone we care about. Thanks to Superior Bath, not only can we get peace of mind every time we shower, but we can also make someone else’s day with a wonderful trip. This was definitely a fantastic experience, and we have incredibly high hopes and know we will truly enjoy our shower. We are glad to be working with Superior Bath!”

Pat L.

We could not be happier with the results.

March 27, 2023

Replaced an existing bathtub with a walk-in shower. Fernando did the installation and was great.

Jason K.

they did a great job

March 26, 2023

keagan did a great job and was very friendly and helpful answer any questions I had

Billy E.

Great job!

March 23, 2023

New walk-in shower. Removal of tub/shower.

Professional, cleaned up. We’re very satisfied with Superior Bath, sales and Installation.

Jan K.

Top quality work

March 23, 2023

Timely and professional staff, and their quality of work is very high. Their work replacing my shower transformed the look of my entire bathroom. Always had good communication and worked with me on everything they could. When there was a nail that popped through another wall they patched it themselves and even matched the paint the following day.

Dax L.

thank you!

March 21, 2023

the people were very helpful and kind

robertme S.

Remodeling new home

March 17, 2023

About 6 months ago, I purchased my home, and since moving in, I have had a few things that I wanted to remodel. I wasn’t prepared to tackle everything right away, so I put a few things on hold. A few days ago, I decided that I couldn’t stand the bathtub in my bathroom anymore and would prefer to replace it with a walk-in shower. I don’t usually take baths all that much, and neither does my daughter, so I thought a walk-in shower would better suit my needs. I went on the Next Door app searching for bathroom remodeling companies and met with 3 companies. Superior Bath was not only friendly when I called them, but they were also flexible with my schedule. When the salesman, David, came out, he showed me some showers they had done in the past, and I ended up finding one that I loved. As we were going over the different financing options, David also brought it to my attention that I would receive a Condo Vacation with my purchase. The vacation was a unique way of giving back to their customers and really helped to show me how much my business meant to their company. I then decided to go ahead and use their services, and I am happy I did. I look forward to my new shower and am also interested in looking at the different destinations for my vacation. I have a friend that I went to school with that moved to Israel, and I wouldn’t mind taking a trip out there to see him.

Olga C.

Superior Bath is great!

March 17, 2023

I have been looking for a company to remodel my bathroom because my bathtub is extremely outdated. I found a few local companies and contractors in the area that I reached out to and got a few estimates. After meeting with each company, I decided to use Superior Bath. I chose their company as I felt they had a great product, but when my salesman David Lewis mentioned that I would be receiving a vacation with my purchase, that was the cherry on top! This addition definitely helped to solidify my decision to work with Superior Bath. I finalized the paperwork that day, and now I look forward to having the team back out to get started.

Chris B.

New walk in shower, fantastic

March 17, 2023

Superior Bath installed a new walk in shower that is fantastic in looks and function. Our installer Fernando is a true Professional. The new shower was installed at the specs we requested. Work was completed on time and when completed, everything was picked up or clean up. All we had to do was try out our new walk in shower!

We are so happy with Superior Bath we are having them install a second walk in shower!

Dan S.

New Homeowners

March 17, 2023

My husband and I purchased our first home about 2 weeks ago. We knew we had a few things that we wanted to update, including the master bathroom. The shower was very outdated, and I wanted something more modern, so I looked on Google for local bathroom remodeling companies in the area and found Superior Bath. I called their company first to find out what they had to offer because they had the best reviews out of all the companies I saw. Their salesman David came out to our home and was a big help as he took the time to answer our questions. After we found the ideal shower and were about to get the estimate, David asked us do we like to vacation. We said yes, and he handed us a brochure and had us watch a quick video about their Vacation Voucher offer. After the video ended, David mentioned that our purchase qualified for their new vacation promotion, and we would receive a Cruise Vacation with our purchase! We were ecstatic because we have never taken a cruise before. We live here in Indiana, and we are about to have snowfall here in a few days, and my husband and I thought to ourselves how nice it would be to be in the warm weather of the Caribbean. We were so happy with everything that Superior Bath brought to the table. Between the cruise vacation, the product, and everything else, this decision was a lot easier than we expected. Thank you, Superior Bath!

Samantha T.

Fernando was an excellent worker.

March 13, 2023

He showed up each day on time and continued to work hard through out the day. The quality of the materials and labor really shows. Superior Bath did a fantastic job and I would recommend to everyone.

S C.

Fernando did a great job installing our shower

March 12, 2023

He was professional, on time, and efficient. We will recommend this company to other people and use them for any future projects.

Regan W.

We highly recommend them and the product they sell.

March 11, 2023

Everyone in the company from David our salesman, Jerry the installer, and Carrie the office manager were friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Jerry worked tirelessly to install our walkin shower in one day ! We love it. Jerry was very respectful of our home putting covers down from garage to bathroom to protect floors, minimizing noise from tools and keeping dust collected -vacuumed up- as he worked.

We are very pleased with Superior Bath System.

Carol H.

Love love love my new shower!!!

February 27, 2023

Highly highly recommend Superior Bath. They replaced my old bathtub/shower with a beautifully walk in shower. From the non-pressured quote by Mark to the superb workmanship of the installation by Jerry, this is a thorough, knowledgeable, and professional company always focused on my needs/wants. Love love love my new shower!!!

Bethany M.

Could not be happier with the product or the two guys who did the work.

February 27, 2023

Jerry and Kole did an amazing job. Were very conscientious about making sure everything in our home remained clean while they worked. They were friendly and accommodating to our schedule and needs. They made a difficult remodel seem easy and the results were better than we expected. Jerry was painstaking in making sure every little detail was to our needs and satisfaction. Could not be happier with the product or the two guys who did the work.

Howard E.

We would definitely use them in the future on our rentals.

February 25, 2023

They did a wonderful job taking out the bathtub and pitting a walk-in shower in it’s place. We had so many design & color options. We would definitely use them in the future on our rentals.

Tonya W.

Shower and shower/tub

February 17, 2023

Superior Bath did 2 Bathrooms for us, Keagan was our installer and was very professional and friendly. We highly recommend .

Angie

Thank you! Love it.

February 13, 2023

Excellent job by Shawn! Professional, clean, courteous, knowledgeable. Great materials (Anti- mold), very nice fixtures. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you! Love it.

Wendy J.

The lifetime warranty really puts your mind at ease when you are spending that much money.

February 11, 2023

Everything we did with Superior was top notch from the salesperson coming in to the installer. We started with a fiberglass tub and ended with a beautiful walk in shower. I couldn’t be more happy with the purchase. The lifetime warranty really puts your mind at ease when you are spending that much money.

Kevin E.

Marlin is a topnotch installer and Carrie guided the installation steps like the pro she is.

February 8, 2023

Our bathroom looks amazing after the new walk-in shower has been installed. Marlin is a topnotch installer and Carrie guided the installation steps like the pro she is.

Priscilla S.

Thank you Fernando and superior bath system

February 3, 2023

I had to have a bathtub , bath tile replacement, and accessories remodeling. Fernando came to my home to do the remodeling and have it done in two days. When I say awesome job and beautiful. My neighbors and family want to see the new bathtub and tile work. Oh and Fernando cleaned up behind his self. Fernando is a value employee with skills and detail to his work. Thank you Fernando and superior bath system. Feb 3, 2023

Cassandra M.

I would recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade their shower!

February 3, 2023

Shawn with Superior Bath Systems did an excellent job transforming our outdated and boring shower/bath combo into this elegant and easily maintained luxurious shower. There was nothing easy about this project but Shawn certainly knocked it out of the park! In fact, all of the staff with Superior Bath Systems are professional, considerate, and knowledgeable about the ins and outs of shower installation. I would recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade their shower!

Shannon

The New Showers Look Wonderful!

January 27, 2023

Our installer, Fernando, did a wonderful job with tearing out 2 old bathtub/showers and installing our 2 new showers. He was very professional and pleasant to work with and talk to. The new showers look wonderful! Thank you.

Donna M.

Very Professional!

January 26, 2023

Lee removed old whirlpool tub and tile, tapped off electrical to the old tub, replaced drywall, plumbing fixtures, installed walk-in shower. He did a great job and totally cleaned up the mess, hauled away the old, and was very courteous and answered all our questions. He was very professional.

Marilyn W.

We are very pleased with our new shower from Superior Bath Systems

January 26, 2023

We are very pleased with our new shower from Superior Bath Systems. The selection process was very easy as was the scheduling process. We are very pleased with the quality of the work. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a shower install or remodel.

Kelli D.

The new showers look wonderful! Thank you.

January 21, 2023

Our installer, Fernando, did a wonderful job with tearing out 2 old bathtub/showers and installing our 2 new showers. He was very professional and pleasant to work with and talk to. The new showers look wonderful! Thank you.

Donna M.

Salesman was phenomenal.

December 28, 2022

Will be getting a shower installation. Just ordered today. Salesman was phenomenal.

Rebecca F.

He was very professional.

December 8, 2022

Lee removed old whirlpool tub and tile, tapped off electrical to the old tub, replaced drywall, plumbing fixtures, installed walk-in shower. He did a great job and totally cleaned up the mess, hauled away the old, and was very courteous and answered all our questions. He was very professional.

Marilyn W.

Thank you Superior Bath.

November 21, 2022

Superior Bath is great. They sent Keagan Stiner the installer to install a walk in shower. He removed an old whirlpool tub and shower and replaced it with the walk in shower. He was friendly, professional, courteous, and clean. He cleaned up after himself everyday. If we do decide to remodel the other bath we will ask we will request Keagan Stiner to be our installer. Superior bath are a quality company to work with. They were able to install our shower ahead of schedule and the work was superior. Thank you Superior Bath.

Richard W.

Lee Cook

November 18, 2022

Excellent person. He did a superb job, very professional. Made me feel at ease. Could not be more satisfied

Loretta J.

Great People to work with

November 17, 2022

Would like to thank our installer Keagan Stiner. He was friendly, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. He worked so hard replacing our very old spa tub and shower with the new walk in shower. He cleaned up after himself everyday and he was great to work with. The new walk-in shower Keagan installed is beautiful. We would highly recommend Superior Bath and if we decide to work on our other bathroom, we would request Keagan Stiner be our installer.

Richard W.

Wonderful workmanship

November 17, 2022

Keagan Stiner converted our old bathroom shower and tub into a new walk in shower. This young man worked so hard. He was professional, courteous, and friendly. He did an excellent job and it took a lot of work. Thank you Superior Bath System for employing someone like Keagan. He made our bathroom beautiful. He cleaned up after himself as he was working. We are extremely happy and would recommend Superior Bath Systems and Keagan Stiner to everyone.

Richard W.

Tub to walk in shower.

November 8, 2022

It was time to make a change from tub to walk in shower. Met with Dave from Superior Bath who took me through every step with detailed information which answered all of my questions before I had time to ask. He is so patient and helpful while selecting materials.

He gave me the number of Carrie at the office who kept me in the know of dates for arrival of supplies and start date. She is so kind and and personable. We had lots of laughs.

Lastly, was Keagan. He encouraged speaking up and asking questions. The construction was smooth and fast. When it came time to add shelves and safety bars, Keagan measured to my needs perfectly! He made sure the flooring from the shower to door was protected and he cleaned up the area both days.

Make sure to set up a meeting with Superior Bath System when you are ready to make a change, you will so glad you did!

I love my rain shower so very much and the bars and shelves allow me to feel safe getting in and out. I’m super satisfied with my new walk in shower, price and people that helped me to get the shower I have wanted for years.

Teresia W.

Great installation work

August 23, 2022

I wanted to personally thank Keegan, who worked so hard the past two days, installing my new shower system. He worked so intently and was very precise in everything he did. He was also very courteous and helpful in answering my questions and was very knowlegeable about the products he was working with. He cleaned up everything at the end of both days before he left and left things in a very net order. It was a pleasure having him do my installation and I would highly recommend him for any upcoming projects.

Linda H.

Fernando was our installer. He is top rate.

August 15, 2022

Fernando was our installer. He was on time, hard working, very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions. He is top rate.

Renee O.

I highly recommend this company and highly recommend Lee to remodel a bathroom

August 1, 2022

Replaced old stand up shower in master bathroom with new surround shower. Lee, the installer explained what the job entailed and how long he estimated when the work would be completed. He answered all my questions and worked from the time he arrived at 10:30am to 7pm with no break for lunch. He is a true professional and takes great pride in his work. I highly recommend this company and highly recommend Lee to remodel a bathroom. My only complaint is that I was not notified by the company who would be doing the job and what time they would be arriving. I had left two telephone messages prior to the proposed date with no returned calls.

Denise K.

Review

July 27, 2022

I love my step in shower. I two workers were so kind and cleaned up after they were finished. I highly recommend this company to everyone.

Kathleen M.

We would highly recommend Superior Bath System.

July 26, 2022

Shawn did an excellent job on the replacement of our bathtub/shower combo. We are very happy with the quality of the product and Shawn’s professional work ethic. Shawn was always cheerful, friendly and on-time. We would highly recommend Superior Bath System.

Carol S.

We had Superior bath renovate our master bath and a standard bath in early 2022

June 23, 2022

We had Superior bath renovate our master bath and a standard bath in early 2022. They performed a complete remodel of our master bathroom with a larger standup shower and separate jacuzzi tub. Their work was beautiful and professional. We absolutely love what they did for us! Fernando was our installer and he was so kind and understanding of what we were looking for and didn’t disappoint! Superior bath was a much fairer cost compared to some of the other companies who came to our home. The sales team and management were very helpful and also were able to help design a special request for the misses in the Jacuzzi bath wall that we were so in love with! Would definitely recommend meeting with them if you are looking for a service such as theirs. Their team can do it all. They showed us what pros really are and took great care and pride in their work.

Jeremy P.

They handled everything from the plumbing to the shower installation to the final drywall and painting.

June 10, 2022

We needed to have a ADA compliant roll in shower installed in our mudroom. Superior Bath did a great job and putting in a nice shower that serves the purposes we needed. They handled everything from the plumbing to the shower installation to the final drywall and painting.

John R.

Thanks for everything

June 6, 2022

This company was very professional and everything they talked to us about was done! I would highly recommend this company to anyone. The walk in shower was installed in 2 days and we love it! Thanks for everything

Michelle C.

We needed to turn our traditional bathroom into an ADA compliant bathroom with a roll in shower.

June 2, 2022

We needed to turn our traditional bathroom into an ADA compliant bathroom with a roll in shower. Our space was very small and we were unsure how it would work out, but they did a wonderful. The installer, Fernando, was efficient, knowledgeable, respectful and extremely helpful.

Donna W.

❤️❤️❤️

April 27, 2022

My old tub/shower combo was removed and a beautiful walk in shower was installed in its place , the installer was professional, respectful, prompt and informative ! I love my new shower. Thanks Superior Bath! ❤️

Robin Z.

Thank you again for our stunning new shower!

April 24, 2022

We had an unexpected pumping issue in our upstairs bathroom. It turns out the previous owners didn’t install the shower correctly. We called Superior Bath System and they had someone out right away. It was determined we needed to completely replace to install correctly. They were so quick to fit us into their schedule and got the job done beautifully, professionally and most importantly, correctly! My only regret was that we didn’t call them sooner. They were so fast! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs repairs. I know we will be using them again if needed! Thank you again for our stunning new shower!

Julie L.

Shower is beautiful

April 21, 2022

Fernando took out my old shower and my old bath tub, replacing the tub with a new shower. He was very professional, he was on time and my shower is beautiful.

Diana C.

Walk in shower installed

March 28, 2022

Fernando did the work in 1 1/2 days which was what we all expected. He was a true professional with set up and clean up. Plus he was a very personable man who didn’t take a bunch of smoke breaks 🙂 I can easily recommend your company to others.

Robert S.

Beautiful bath to shower conversion

March 28, 2022

The two installers were courteous, friendly, receptive to our questions, considerate of protecting our floors, and did an excellent installation and cleanup! The new shower is just beautiful!

Would definitely recommend this Company!!

Cliff R.

Great work and it was fast!

February 16, 2022

What an amazing experience! From sales to installation I can’t say enough about them. If you’re shopping around do yourself a favor and simplify your decision. We pulled a tub from a 1942 house and converted to a walk-in shower. When opening up walls in an old house there is indecision and fear of the unknown. The quote given was accurate and didn’t cost a dime more than promised. From the time we called Superior, the experience was great. Prompt scheduling of the initial consultation led to an informed decision and a scheduled delivery date. Within the promised window, their professional crew scheduled (after calling with an accurate arrival time), arrived and went to work. Within 48 hours our “old” bathroom had transformed. After a few days we realized there was a minor leak around the base of the shower. The house is old and unlevel so this wasn’t unexpected. With a simple call they sent another professional to quickly reseal the base and ensure it was bone dry. I mention this only to highlight their commitment to ensure your total satisfaction with the finished product. Is it inexpensive to renovate? Nope. Is it worth putting your faith in Superior? Absolutely. You’re wasting time by waiting. Just do it!

mark M.

Spencer was great!

February 3, 2022

Spencer was very thorough in the presentation and options that was available. Very professional.

Bon B.

Excellent craftsmanship, Fernando was awesome.

January 27, 2022

We did our jack and Jill shower remodeled by Superior Bath System. We were little skeptical initially about the company and their use of acrylic material instead of tiles. We were little dismayed due to supply chain delay. However, after looking at the final finish, we are amazed. This was beyond our expectation. Their sales rep Spencer is very professional and honest. He convinced us to try acrylic instead of tiles. He was available when ever I had questions. I would strongly recommend this company if you are planning to remodel any bathroom work.

Syed M.

Ceagan for the win!

December 30, 2021

Ceagan was our gentleman that installed our tub to shower conversion. He was very knowledgeable, nice and helpful .His work was very good and we are very pleased. We are very glad we went with your company.

Elizabeth H.

great work

December 30, 2021

We looked at all of the sources available to install acrylic bath and shower systems in our area. We had 3 companies pitch their program. We chose Superior bath. We were given a lot of choices for color, texture, fixtures and every detail was explained by Superior Bath. Jerry Pence was the installer and his experience and work ethic were the best. The entire team was always available and kept us informed as the install date came closer.

Mike B.

Superior lived up to their name.

December 1, 2021

Superior lived up to their name. Great installer made everything turn out great. I suggest Superior for your next bathroom model.

Doug R.

great job installing my walk in shower. i love it, on time, profesional. will use them again

November 17, 2021

great job installing my walk in shower. i love it, on time, profesional. will use them again

Cindy Y.

Worth the wait!

September 29, 2021

I replaced my shower and was expecting 2-3 people on the job. But one technician showed up and did an amazing job in 2 days. Because of COVID it took almost 10 weeks to schedule but the wait is worth it!

Palaniappan K.

Would definitely recommend Superior Bath and will use them going forward!

August 29, 2021

We had Superior Bath replace our very old shower in our master and replace it with a beautiful acrylic installation (used to be tile). I was expecting a small crew to do this over a couple of days and one person, Keegan, came and did the entire job by himself and did an awesome job. The finished product looks amazing, Keegan was very professional and just did a great job. Would definitely recommend Superior Bath and will use them going forward!

Jason K.

We are extremely happy with the crew that took care of us.

August 27, 2021

We redesigned and remodeled our MasterBath through Superior Bath; the sales process and quality products offered allowed us to do a complete floor to ceiling, wall to wall remod. The install crew was fabulous and we grew to love them and enjoyed their desire to serve and perform quality work. They recognized areas of imperfection both in the install and the product and, without prompting, advised us of the issues and set out to rectify and make things right. We are extremely happy with the crew that took care of us.

Gregory S.

Excellent job from 5 star company!

August 24, 2021

Excellent work from Superior Bath! We got our master bath shower redone and it is GREAT! We LOVE it!! My husband has disabilities and the grab bars and fold down bench seat are a life saver for him! Now I don’t have to worry about him falling in the shower. I LOVE the rain head and settings on the handheld wand. Best money we ever spent redoing our shower! We interviewed other companies and Superior Bath was the best price knowledgeable and showed us samples of the materials. Brian who did all the work was the greatest he explained everything and kept the area clean despite all the dust from removing the old shower. Brian started on time & finished on time just like he promised. 5 star company all the way and I highly recommend using them!

Rachel S.

Outstanding quality of service on our new shower!

July 28, 2021

Superior Bath was much more honest and straightforward in their sales approach than another company that did our first bathroom project. The install technician, Jerry, did an amazing job and was very professional and respectful. Couldn’t be happier with the outcome!

Timothy R.

New walk-in shower is beautiful

July 27, 2021

Superior Bath replaced our shower/tub with a walk-in shower. The new walk-in shower is beautiful and updated. Our installer, Keagan, was friendly, professional and talented with his workmanship. I would use them again for another bathroom remodel and recommend them to others.

Kathy W.

years of quality

July 26, 2021

After an emergency caved-in ceiling in my shower, I was able to quickly get Superior Bath System scheduled to come out and replace the tile and drywall with all new ceiling and a complete unit for the shower walls that connected with my original bathtub, which was very cost effective. Our installer did a great job, and we would definitely work with this company again. After a couple years, everything still looks brand new and works great!

Alison F.

Thank you Superior for a job well done

July 17, 2021

Converting a tub to walk-in shower in the guest bath was not part of the 10 year plan but circumstance have a way of changing that plan. After talking with multiple companies, Superior easily came out on top. We are very pleased with the finished product. The installer was conscious, respectful, and professional. Was on time, worked hard and cleaned up at the end of the day. Thank you Superior for a job well done.

Jan N.

I can highly recommend them.

July 14, 2021

The technician installed a new shower stall in the master bath. This involved removing all of the existing tile, revising the plumbing configuration, adjusting drainage and disposing materials. He was diligent and friendly. He left the bathroom cleaner than it was when he came. I used the shower after the established silicone curing time and everything works very well. I am completely satisfied with the work. The sales personnel had also been attentive to my interests in the design, recommending safety features for age in place options. They also described ways I could reduce the price if desired. All of my interactions with this company have been positive. I can highly recommend them.

Ann S.

Nice job!

June 6, 2021

Our shower had 5 different shower heads, one on the ceiling and 4 on the two adjacent wall. Thanks to a previous owner. Resulting in an amusement park amount of water with all the water coursing through the walls. Leaks developed before we arrived and were undisclosed by the previous owner. Superior took the walls, ceiling and flooring off and discovered structural damage from the water. Superior bath did a great job for a reasonable price! We are glad we chose them and highly recommend them!! We can only imagine how bad the results might have been with a less skilled team on the job.

Hunter K.

Amazing Job !

April 27, 2021

He did a great job installing a walk in shower, floor, toilet and vanity. Very professional and I am pleased with Superior Bath. Love my new bathroom

Kathleen K.

Beautiful tub to shower remodel

April 27, 2021

Fernando with Superior Bath did a wonderful job on my bath to shower remodel. Fernando was very professional and did a beautiful job on my new shower. He always cleaned up also which was nice. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for a bath to shower conversion.

Vicki D.

Excellent Job!

March 30, 2021

They done a very good job. They were very easy to work with. They were very neat an cleaned up at the end of ever day.

Greg R.

Remodeled Shower for a Disabled Veteran

February 22, 2021

This company did an outstanding job remodeling our Master Bath shower to not only accommodate my Father who is a Vietnam Veteran, but myself who is also a Veteran and disabled. They sent out someone who was knowledgeable in the products and explained the difference in every thing from doors to shower-heads. They even came back out to remeasured and ensured prior to the job beginning that everything was correct, placement was what we wanted and answered all questions we had. Their two-man team they sent out were excellent in the installation and took great care to make sure the finest details were done and perfect for us.

Angel F.

New walk in shower

February 22, 2021

Oh. My. Goodness. I can’t say enough good things about our walk in shower remodel. Installers did a fantastic job and we are very pleased with the results. They kept us up to date and their timeline was precise. We would definitely recommend them to customers looking for a new shower.

Beverly H.

Love our new Bathroom!!

February 22, 2021

Super pleased. We had an old tub and tile bath which was replaced in few days with a gorgeous walk in shower with sliding glass doors. Ian is a master installer and did an absolutely perfect job. We also had our vanity top replaced with new sinks and faucets. Couldn’t be happier. Everyone from beginning to end were just tremendous. We love it!! Thanks guys!!

Gary H.

I am so happy with my new bath shower and floor

December 28, 2020

My bathroom was remodeled from a tub to a walk in shower. The 2 workers were always on time, wore masks and social distance at all times and still very attentive to my needs. They kept me updated on each phase of the work. They always cleaned up their work area.They also installed a new toilet and vanity of my choosing. They put down new flooring. All was in my price range. I am so happy with my new bath shower and floor. They made it safe for me to use. Thank you Superior Bath.

Albert T.

amazing job remodeling our shower!!

December 1, 2020

Fernando did an amazing job remodeling our shower!!! He really went above and beyond, and his work is super clean–picture speaks for itself! Keegan did some of the demo and was also great to work with. The company was very transparent, flexible, accommodating, and has excellent customer service. Joe helped us with the quote and was also a pleasure to work with. 10/10 experience all around!! Pics are before, during, and after:

Taylor A.

Fabulous shower doors

October 28, 2020

My shower doors are wonderful and easy to clean and the technicians were great to work with!!! 🙂

Tara H.

Easy installation

October 28, 2020

The system was easily installed and price was as promised. So glad I made this choice.

Mike W.

Great bathtub installation

October 28, 2020

Loved the look of the finished product. Highly recommend!

Betty W.

5-star bath remodeling

October 28, 2020

This company is a diamond in the rough of bath remodeling companies. Great job on all counts from personnel to product.

Chelsea C.

Great installation

October 28, 2020

Really happy with our bath installation. Highly recommend this company!!

Caiden W.

Great job and very responsive

October 28, 2020

Other than a little issue with a valve that was fixed, they did a great job. The shower looks great!

Glenn H.

5-stars

October 28, 2020

Great installation team!

Santosh M.

Outstanding Bath Remodel

October 28, 2020

The installers were on time and communicated to my wife and I everything they planned on doing in regards to the installation. After they finished they cleaned up everything very nicely. We would recommend superior bath to anyone looking for a bath remodel.

Gary S.

More beautiful then I expected

October 28, 2020

I was totally thrilled when I saw my new bathroom completed. It was more beautiful then I expected.

Beth W.

Excellent customer service

October 28, 2020

Their company is awesome! Bath remodeling is timely and efficient. Excellent customer service.

Keith C.

Fantastic acrylic shower

October 28, 2020

We thought about tile but chose acrylic due to its zero maintenance and life time warranty. Love this company!

Cindy P.

Great shower installation

October 28, 2020

Excellent staff, all around. Great job installing my shower. Highly recommend Super Bath!!

Melody D.

Great work on our remodeling, done in one day

October 28, 2020

Superior bath System came in and remodeled my bathroom from top to bottom. The team that came to do the work where nice and courteous and did a fantastic job all in one day.

Rod W.

Bathroom renovation

October 28, 2020

My husband and I recently contracted with Superior on a bathroom remodel. Our old bathroom was very outdated and was in need of an update. We had everything in our bathroom replaced and we couldn’t be happier, from start to finish everything went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Superior.

Dave M.

Excellent bathroom remodeling!

October 28, 2020

My experience with Superior Bath was excellent. From the employees to the installers to the owner. All were professional, courteous. A great job done on time and at the exact price I was quoted.

Terry M.

I would recommend them to anyone!

October 28, 2020

I would recommend them to anyone! The gent who installed my bath system is a veteran and fellow soldier at arms named Brian. He was very professional and I am extremely happy with his work. I will recommend and absolutely use him, again.

John S.

Walk-in shower

October 28, 2020

Superior Bath recently installed a new walk in shower at my home. I couldn’t be happier with the work that they did, they delivered on every promise made. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a fair price and amazing quality.

Katelyn B.

Way above and beyond

October 28, 2020

Superior Bath did an amazing job installing my new shower. My shower turned out above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend Superior to my family and friends.

Zoey T.

New shower turned out great

October 28, 2020

We would like to let everyone know that Superior did an amazing job on our new shower. We are in love with our new shower. We highly recommend Superior.

Christy B.

We’re so happy with our new bathroom!

October 28, 2020

We’re so happy with our new bathroom! All the Superior Bath System people were courteous, friendly, and responsive. Our installer, Brian, was especially congenial and helpful! The salesman had several product samples with him on the initial visit, which we found helpful. We have no complaints and we recommend this company.

Hollie M.

Very respectful

October 28, 2020

After several estimates, I chose Superior Bath because of the product itself. I am a widowed senior citizen and was treated with great respect. The shower is beautiful and the ease of care is amazing. I have arthritis and the bench seat and handle makes me feel much safer living alone.

Karen R.

Fair pricing, great shower!

October 28, 2020

Superior Bath upgraded my shower. Quote was reasonable and fair. Work was done on time and to specifications. They made suggestions that we didn’t even think of. Employees were always polite and professional and cleaned up after themselves.

Brian F.

Excellent Service

October 28, 2020

It was an excellent service. They cleaned up after themselves.

Betty L.

Fantastic shower install

October 28, 2020

Superior Bath installed a new shower for us about a month ago. We are very pleased with the final result. The walls & base look great & are easy to clean. The shower doors are good quality & slide easily. Everyone at the company has been very courteous & professional. Would recommend Superior bath for a quality bathroom remodel!

Marsha W.

A beautiful upgrade!

October 28, 2020

The process went well. The workers explained the amount of work required to get the walls in our older home shimmed to accommodate the required flat surface for the shower surround. Once the process was completed the rest of the work seemed to speed up. They asked specifically where grab bars needed to be placed. The workers seemed to care a great deal about the outcome of their work and of the comfort for the homeowners during the process. The result is a beautiful upgrade to our existing bathroom. This was the only company of the 3 we talked to who were willing to work on replacing our flooring and toilet installations. Installation process was completed in 4 days.

Lilly B.

Installers were incredible

October 28, 2020

I contracted with Superior to install a new walk in shower as well as a new vanity with sinks and faucets. The work was recently completed and we are very happy with the results. Everything Superior discussed was completed and done very well. The installers were incredible, they kept us involved during the install and asked our opinion on various aspects along the way. Doing this made the entire project very personalized. I would recommend Superior to anyone.

John C.

Took really good care of us

October 28, 2020

We had a lot of questions and a few last minute changes and the Superior team were very responsive to our questions and changes. They took really good care of us.

Mike P.

Master bathroom turned out great

October 28, 2020

We used them to redo our master bathroom and really enjoyed the experience. We worked with David D. and he was great through the whole process – very open and transparent. I highly recommend them.

Hand F.

The end results are beautiful and functional

October 28, 2020

We had a full guest bathroom and a partial master bathroom remodel done. The staff at Superior Bath was superb.

Aysha M.

Would hire them again in a heartbeat!

October 28, 2020

Finding a contractor who shows up on time, completes all the work within the dates previously agreed upon, and leaves zero mess behind, only a beautifully finished product, is like winning a lottery, and we hit a jackpot with Superior Bath! I don’t know what to praise more, the quality of their work or their work ethics. Both were, well, superior. I only wish we had more bathrooms left to remodel. Would hire them again in a heartbeat, and heartily recommend to anyone else.

Kenneth O.

I am very happy with my new shower!

October 28, 2020

It went very well, our service man Justin was very good at what he does he was just a great guy. I’m very happy with my new shower.

Mark R.

Very pleased with the whole process!

October 28, 2020

The remodel went very well! We were very pleased with the whole process, from the design and pricing by the salesman to the completion of the project. They even finished a few days ahead of schedule. They let us know if they would be delayed arriving the following day, kept the dust, etc. to a minimum, each day they cleaned up before leaving, and they seemed to work well together. Would definitely use this vendor again.

John H.

Great old house project!

October 28, 2020

Being an old house the project took a while. The techs were very professional, cleaned up everyday. Any problems were quickly addressed by Beth or Terry.

David C.

They did a wonderful job!

October 28, 2020

We were pleased. They did a wonderful job! They informed us and they talked to us a lot. They explained what they were doing. We were just very well pleased. They were very good. I would recommend them.

Thomas R.

We were happy with everything

October 28, 2020

It was very good. They were all very professional. They were pretty much here when they said they would be here. They were done when they said they would be done. They took care all the problems. We were happy with everything.

Robert C.

Very Satisfied

October 28, 2020

They were great and I have no complaints. They did a good job and they cleaned up their mess! They were somebody that I just called and did my bathtub and bathroom. and I’m very satisfied at all. they were friendly, nice and they explained everything about their work.

Michael B.

Very pleased!

October 28, 2020

Very pleased with Superior! Gave them a tough job: Pull a crappy walk-in Tub Thing, install a Real tub/shower, zap out five layers of cheap linoleum flooring, put in a new vanity/sink, and replace the window that Tub Thing covered/destroyed when it was installed ages ago. Degree of Difficulty – 1955 not remotely current code dwelling. Not surprisingly, the house hit the Superior Team with several curve balls during the project. They didn’t blink (Jason may have sighed once or twice!), they pulled off the work with minimal disruption despite this being the only bath in the home, and the result is like night and day. Highly recommended.

William L.

Extremely well!

October 28, 2020

the team was very thorough, knowledgeable, punctual, professional. They took excellent precautions to keep the house clean and accommodate our needs. We are extremely pleased with the work and enthusiastically recommend this company to others

James R.

5-star service, great shower installation

October 28, 2020

Superior Bath just replaced our old tub with a walk-in-shower. It turned out amazing, and it’s super to use and it’s beautiful. The workers very tidy, efficient, punctual, and courteous. We just have one small issue with water running out, and they are installing splash guards for us to fix it. We didn’t realize you will need those if you are using a curtain instead of a door. The follow up is excellent and they want to make sure you are a very satisfied customer. Beth the office manager is a gem!

Symone P.

Excellent job on my bathtub

October 28, 2020

Superior Bath did an excellent job making my bathtub into a shower. Keegan was the installer. He was professional, hard worker, customer focused and paid attention to details. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of my shower.

Phyllis R.

Love our shower!

October 28, 2020

We had Superior Bath change out our original tub and shower combo to a walk in shower! We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE our shower and are super happy with our services with Rob and Ian! Both were knowledgeable and were able to answer our many questions and helped us to select just what we wanted! Love the Moen oil-rubbed bronze fixtures and most of all, our barn glass doors! Beautiful!! Easy to clean, too, always a plus!!

Penny M.

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services
Serving Greater Indianapolis

We Come Highly Recommended

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 07-01-2024

Current Promo

$1000 OFF

2.99% financing

with payment as low as $149 per month*

FIRST 50 CUSTOMERS GET A VACATION VOUCHER

One Day Install*

**Cannot be combined with other offers. Most jobs are installed in one day. Financing is provided by third-party lenders under terms arranged between customer and lender, subject to credit requirements. Not all buyers may qualify. Restrictions apply.

GET FREE QUOTE

60% OFF

INSTALLATION

WALK-IN TUB

AND 0% INTEREST
FOR 60 MONTHS

60-60-60 Sale! 60% OFF INSTALLATION

AND 60 MONTHS 0% INTEREST! PLUS $60 Walmart GIFT CARD with purchase! BONUS the first 50 homeowners will receive a Vacation Voucher with purchase!

Expires 07-01-2024